Our Team

Learn more about our Leadership, Sales Team and Staff. For Customer Service, please call 732-940-2211. 

Dawn Bazzurro
President

Phone: 732-940-2211x1
Email: DawnB@ecelighting.com


Jacquie Jolly
Customer Service Manager

Phone: 732-940-2211x2
Email: JJolly@ecelighting.com


Russ Luedecker
Kenilworth Inside Sales

Phone: 732-940-2211x5
Email: RLuedecker@ecelighting.com

Michael Minucci
Operations Manager

Phone: 732-940-2211x4
Email: MichaelM@ecelighting.com


John Mocharski
Shipping & Recieving

Phone: 732-940-2211x8
Email: JMocharski@ecelighting.com

Samantha End
Office Manager/Accounting

Phone: 732-940-2211x3
Email: SamanthaE@ecelighting.com


Steve Sullivan
Install Manager (Tappan NY)

Phone: 845-499-7851
Email: SteveS@ecelighting.com